What's on
at Currambine Central

Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas Trading Hours

The Centre is open for extended hours over Christmas.

Please check individual store hours as they may vary from the hours our doors are open.

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Monday, December 9

8am-6pm

8am-6pm

8am-9pm

Tuesday, December 10

8am-9pm

Wednesday, December 11

8am-9pm

Thursday, December 12

8am-9pm

Friday, December 13

8am-9pm

Saturday, December 14

8am-6pm

Sunday, December 15

8am-6pm

Monday, December 16

7am-9pm

Tuesday, December 17

7am-9pm

Wednesday, December 18

7am-9pm

Thursday, December 19

7am-9pm

Friday, December 20

7am-9pm

Saturday, December 21

8am-6pm

Sunday, December 22

8am-6pm

Monday, December 23

7am-9pm

Tuesday, December 24

7am-9pm

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas)

CLOSED

« Other Articles